Need an extra push?

Posted on

I’ve been talking about a novel seminar long enough.

This week I’m starting one online, through my blog.

If you want an extra push to get you through the first draft of your novel, join me on a 13 week, 3 month plan to a 130 page rough draft. It doesn’t matter if you are already working on your novel. I am, too. I think it will help any of us, whether we are just starting or trying to finish.

Check out my introduction to the process here and see if it’s something you might be into. If it is, tune in on March 1st for the first week.

Love,

Robin, your organizer

Leave a Reply

